ADMINISTRATION / FINANCE

Emma Quin
Executive Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2235
equin@textilemuseum.ca

Development & Communications

Caitlin Smith
Development Manager
t. (416) 599-5321 x2246
csmith@textilemuseum.ca

Zile Liepins
Head of Communications & Design
t. (416) 599-5321 x2239
zliepins@textilemuseum.ca

Caitlin Donnelly
Membership & Marketing Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2245
cdonnelly@textilemuseum.ca

 

museum shop

June Lee
Museum Shop Manager
t. (416) 599-5321 x2233
shop@textilemuseum.ca

 

visitor experience

Mab Coates-Davies
Head of Public and Volunteer Engagement 
416.599.5321 x 2231
 
Lucas Kessaram
Public Engagement Assistant  
416.599.5321 x 2244
 

Addisalem Desta
Librarian
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2240
adesta@textilemuseum.ca


programming

Sarah Quinton
Curatorial Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2224
squinton@textilemuseum.ca

Roxane Shaughnessy
Senior Curator, Manager of Collection
t. (416) 599-5321 x2226
rshaughnessy@textilemuseum.ca

Natalia Nekrassova
Curator Emerita

Susan Fohr
Curator of Education
t. (416) 599-5321 x2228
schoolvisits@textilemuseum.ca

Leah Sanchez
Education and Interpretation Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2234
lsanchez@textilemuseum.ca

Hillary Anderson
Conservator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2223
handerson@textilemuseum.ca

Kelsey Cassin
Collections Management Assistant 
t. (416) 599-5321 x2248
kcassin@textilemuseum.ca

Jo Minhinnett
Curatorial Assistant
t. (416) 599-5321 x2227
jminhinnett@textilemuseum.ca

Khadija Aziz
Community Arts Engagement Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2225
kaziz@textilemuseum.ca

Alexandria Holm
Curatorial Project Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2237
aholm@textilemuseum.ca