Emma Quin
Executive Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2235
equin@textilemuseum.ca

 

Operations, Development, Communications

Pat Neal
Operations Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2221
pneal@textilemuseum.ca

Zile Liepins
Communications & Design Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2239
zliepins@textilemuseum.ca

Monika Sormova
Development Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2246
msormova@textilemuseum.ca

Farooq Ikram
Membership Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2230
membership@textilemuseum.ca

June Lee
Museum Shop Manager
t. (416) 599-5321 x2233
shop@textilemuseum.ca

John Huculiak
Museum Services Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2244
museumservices@textilemuseum.ca

Bill Jeffery
Museum Services Associate (weekend)
t. (416) 599-5321
bjeffery@textilemuseum.ca


Curatorial, Collections, Education

Sarah Quinton
Curatorial Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2224
squinton@textilemuseum.ca

Roxane Shaughnessy
Curator, Collections and Access
t. (416) 599-5321 x2226
rshaughnessy@textilemuseum.ca

Natalia Nekrassova
Curator, Collections and Research
t. (416) 599-5321 x2225
nnekrassova@textilemuseum.ca

Susan Fohr
Education Programs Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2228
schoolvisits@textilemuseum.ca

Hillary Anderson
Conservator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2223
handerson@textilemuseum.ca

Anna Richard
Curatorial and Outreach Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2232
arichard@textilemuseum.ca

Zachary Osborne
Librarian
t. (416) 599-5321 x2240
zosborne@textilemuseum.ca