ADMINISTRATION / FINANCE

Emma Quin
Executive Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2235
equin@textilemuseum.ca

Jasmine Minoza
Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
t. (416) 599-5321 x2221
jminoza@textilemuseum.ca

John Huculiak
Facilities & Operations Manager
t. (416) 599-5321 x2244
museumservices@textilemuseum.ca

 

Development & Communications

Monika Sormova
Development Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2246
msormova@textilemuseum.ca

Farooq Ikram
Membership Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2230
membership@textilemuseum.ca

Zile Liepins
Communications & Design Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2239
zliepins@textilemuseum.ca

 

museum shop

June Lee
Museum Shop Manager
t. (416) 599-5321 x2233
shop@textilemuseum.ca

 

visitor experience

Mab Coates-Davies
Visitor Services and Volunteer Associate
416.599.5321 x 2232
 

Bill Jeffery
Museum Services Associate (weekend)
t. (416) 599-5321
bjeffery@textilemuseum.ca


programming

Sarah Quinton
Curatorial Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2224
squinton@textilemuseum.ca

Roxane Shaughnessy
Senior Curator, Manager of Collection
t. (416) 599-5321 x2226
rshaughnessy@textilemuseum.ca

Natalia Nekrassova
Curator Emerita

Susan Fohr
Curator of Education
t. (416) 599-5321 x2228
schoolvisits@textilemuseum.ca

Anna Richard
Education & Interpretation Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2234
arichard@textilemuseum.ca

Hillary Anderson
Conservator
t. (416) 599-5321 x2223
handerson@textilemuseum.ca

Kelsey Cassin
Collections Management Assistant
kcassin@textilemuseum.ca