Skip the navigation
About

stencil
stencil
mid to late 20th century,
Africa: West Africa, Nigeria

 

Volunteer

People

Trustees

  • Janet Belknap

    Jim Colbert, Secretary

    Suzanne E. Davis, Past Chair

    Urmi Desai

    Mark R. Hemingway, Treasurer

    Adrienne Hood, Chair

    Sally Hooper
  • Allison Matthews

    Kathryn Minard

    John Nicks

    Patricia Roy, Vice-Chair

    Susan Singh, Volunteer Association Chair

    Kevin von Appen

    Robert Windrum

Honorary Trustees

  • Sally Birks Bongard
  • Barry Bresner
  • Judith Copeland
  • Deborah Cotton
  • Ronald F. Fitzgerald
  • Margaret Genovese
  • Audrey Hozack
  • Judith Humphries
  • Avrom Isaacs, CM
  • Jean Johnson, CM
  • Susan Warner Keene
  • Barbara Klunder
  • Tom Lewis
  • Catherine Lyons
  • Enid Rae Maclachlan
  • Ralph McLeod
  • Jane Nokes
  • Peter Oliphant
  • Lynda Reeves
  • Owen Shime
  • Dr. Lesbia Smith

Executive Director

Shauna McCabe

Executive Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2235
smccabe@textilemuseum.ca

Operations  Development Communications

Pat Neal

Operations Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x2221
pneal@textilemuseum.ca

Shawn McCarty

Innovation Lead
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2232
smccarty@textilemuseum.ca

John Huculiak

Museum Services Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2244
museumservices@textilemuseum.ca

Monika Sormova

Development Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2246
msormova@textilemuseum.ca

Paul Henderson

Marketing & Graphic Design Associate
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2239
phenderson@textilemuseum.ca

Pona Tran

Membership Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2230
membership@textilemuseum.ca

June Lee

Museum Shop Manager
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2233
shop@textilemuseum.ca

Curatorial Learning Services Collection

Sarah Quinton

Curatorial Director
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2224
squinton@textilemuseum.ca

Roxane Shaughnessy

Curator, Collections and Access
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2226
rshaughnessy@textilemuseum.ca

Natalia Nekrassova

Curator, Collections and Research
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2225
nnekrassova@textilemuseum.ca

Susan Fohr

Education Programs Coordinator
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2228
schoolvisits@textilemuseum.ca

Hillary Anderson

Conservator
t. (416) 599-5321 x 2223
handerson@textilemuseum.ca

Joel Robson

Head of Installations
t. (416) 599-5321 x2238

TMC Curatorial StaffBoard of Trustees EventTalking over textiles in Museum storage